7 thoughts on “And More Flowers

  1. Ooh – those strawberries! And I love the wonderful names of these botanicals. I had a hard time with 2016, and mis-labeled one of my paintings in January. So easy to do. Not so easy to undo. I bought a painting by Lee Clapsadle once partly because in the title written at the bottom he had spelled “desperation” wrong. (He wrote “desparation”) When I went to pick up the art after the show closed I discovered that he had erased it and put in the right spelling. Bummer! I hope you leave dates as is.

  2. The flowers are all so pretty. My favorite is the multi-colored primrose – however, I love those yellow ones at the beginning – yellow is such a happy color for me…

I love to read your comments - thank you so much for taking the time to leave one!

