10 thoughts on “Chickadees and a Kinglet

  1. So nice to see (and hear!) them all! Are there flowering bulbs that have awakened in your garden?            ~Jane

  2. These little birds have such a presence. And this is the wonderful thing that art does – after seeing your bird paintings over the last week, I’ve started paying much more attention to the birds around me. Thanks!

    • Thank you Carol! Having seen a photo today of another piece in this show ( a very large imaginary bird headdress) I am quailing (no pun intended) a little, but I love these little guys. And it is a perfect time to be surrounded by the images as their songs fill the garden and woods. Onward! and thank you again.

  3. “Strong of heart and song”—I love it, and my favorite bird always, the black-capped chickadee! I’m eager to hear more about the show!<3

I love to read your comments - thank you so much for taking the time to leave one!

