2 thoughts on “London T, U, V

  1. Wonderful! And I appreciate your ipainting even more now that I’m experimenting with it. Do you use a mouse? I’m working with my finger on the touchpad and find I’m awfully jiggly.

  2. Thank you Vicki – I use the Brushes App on iPhone or iPad and always used to use my fingers, but after reading that David Hockney uses a stylus, sometimes now I do also (Steve Jobs I think would not approve). You will get better! A friend recently pointed out how rough my attempts were in the beginning – but always a pleasure to do! Katy

I love to read your comments - thank you so much for taking the time to leave one!

